Kontakt

Telefon
+46 (0)502-188 90
E-mail
info@wexman.se
 

Vi som jobbar på Wexman Workwear:

VD / Produktansvarig
Olle Pagnert
031-87 42 40
070-794 26 77
olle@wexman.se

Platschef / Webbansvarig
Daniel Gustafsson
0502-188 91
daniel.gustafsson@wexman.se

Säljansvarig
Niclas Dahné
0502-188 99
niclas@wexman.se

Säljare
Jesper Gustafsson
0502-74 71 25
jesper@wexman.se

Säljare
Kjell Trakosdjanac
0502-188 93
kjell@wexman.se

Säljare
Per Carlsson
0502-188 92
per@wexman.se

Säljare
Daniel Wilhelmsson
0502-74 71 23
daniel@wexman.se

Säljare
Annette Svedberg
0271-555 80
annette.s@wexman.se

Säljare Key-account
Olle Pagnert
031-87 42 40
070-794 26 77
olle@wexman.se

Ekonomi/Administration
Anette Lindblad Pettersson
0502-188 94
anette@wexman.se

Ekonomi/Administration
Emma Hermansson
0502-188 97
emma@wexman.se

Lageransvarig
Emelie Jansson
0502-74 71 20
emelie@wexman.se

Lager
Frida Holm
0502-74 71 21
frida@wexman.se

Lager
Amanda Moschos
0502-74 71 22
amanda.moschos@wexman.se

Lager
Mikael Axelsson
0502-188 95
mikael@wexman.se

Lager
Amanda Kjell
(Föräldraledig)