Kontakt

Telefon
+46 (0)502-188 90
Fax
+46 (0)502-142 30
E-mail
info@wexman.se
 

Vi som jobbar på Wexman Workwear:

VD
Peter Ström
0502-188 91
070-735 84 29
peter@wexman.se

Ekonomi
Anette Lindblad Pettersson
0502-188 94
anette@wexman.se

Inköp / Säljare
Olle Pagnert
031-87 42 40
070-794 26 77
olle@wexman.se

Säljare
Niclas Dahné
0502-188 99
niclas@wexman.se

Säljare
Kjell Trakosdjanac
0502-188 93
kjell@wexman.se

Säljare
Per Carlsson
0502-188 92
per@wexman.se

Säljare
Daniel Wilhelmsson
031-87 42 40
daniel@wexman.se

Säljare
Annette Svedberg
0271-555 80
annette.s@wexman.se

Säljare / IT-ansvarig
Daniel Gustafsson
0502-188 96
daniel.gustafsson@wexman.se

Administration
Thor-Allan Tullsjö
0502-188 98
thor-allan@wexman.se

Lageransvarig
Per Sundh
0502-188 95
per.sundh@wexman.se

Lager
Viktor Olsson
0502-188 97
viktor@wexman.se

Lager
Amanda Kjell
0502-188 97
amanda@wexman.se